bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Sudáfrica

Nombre: Mr. Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
Email: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Reciclaje)

Nombre: Mr.Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
Email: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Extrusión)

Nombre: Sr. Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
Email: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malasia

Nombre: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
Email: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Tailandia

Nombre: Mr.Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
Email: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACIA - Italia

Nombre: Sr. Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
Email: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - España

Nombre: Sr. Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
Email: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACIA - Costa Rica

Nombre: Sr. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
Email: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Turquía

Nombre: Sr. Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
Email: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Polonia

Nombre: Mr. Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
Email: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladesh

Nombre: Sr. Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
Email: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRACIA - Israel

Nombre: Mr. Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Email: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRACE - Argelia

Nombre: Sr. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
Email: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - REINO UNIDO

Nombre: Sr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
Email: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Nueva Zelanda

Nombre: Sr. Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
Email: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Alemania

Nombre: Sr. Ing. Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
Email: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brasil

Nombre: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
Email: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACIA - Argentina

Nombre: Sr. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
Email: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACIA - Argentina

Nombre: Sr. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
Email: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

CARRERA - Indonesia

Nombre: Sr. Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
Email: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRACE - Irán

Nombre: Sr. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
Email: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACIA - Egipto

Nombre: Sr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
Email: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Francia

Nombre: Sr. Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
Email: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Nombre: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
Email: info@ gracepm.com